TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

Term Term Start Date Term End Date
Term 1 Thursday 7th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Term 3 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Term 5 Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

 

2017-2018 School Inset Days within school term - School closed to Children:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wednesday 14th March 2018

 

HOLIDAY TAKEN DURING TERM TIME - will not be authorised

© Copyright 2015–2017 Rye Community Primary School